AUDITIONS:

Halloween Cabaret Event.jpg

WHERE:
Three Rivers Music Theatre
212 Pearl Street
Fort Wayne, IN  46802

WHEN:
Monday, October 8th • 7:00-9:00 PM

**If you are interested in auditioning, but are unable to attend the Monday auditions, please email andy@threeriversmusictheatre.com to arrange an alternative audition time. We will be sure to see everyone interested.**

SEEKING SINGERS AND DANCERS

Must be available for:
Rehearsals- 
Sunday, October 21 • 6-9 PM
Monday, October 22 • 7-10 PM
Tuesday, October 23 • 7-10 PM
Wednesday, October 24 • 7-10 PM
Thursday, October 25 • 7-10 PM

Performances-
Friday, October 26 • 8PM & 11PM
Saturday, October 27 • 8PM & 11PM

WHAT TO PREPARE:
SINGERS: Please prepare a 32 bar cut of a song appropriate for Halloween. Please bring sheet music in the correct key with cuts clearly marked. Accompanist provided.

DANCERS: Please prepare a 60 second piece. Song appropriate for Halloween. Bluetooth speaker provided for music.


Christmas Spectacular Auditions.jpg

SEEKING SINGERS AND DANCERS

Must be available for:
Rehearsals- 

November 12 - 29 (off November 21-24 for Thanksgiving)
Mondays-Fridays, 7-10 PM
One Sunday rehearsal - November 25

Performances-
Friday, November 30 • 8PM
Saturday, December 1 • 8PM
Sunday, December 2 • 6PM
Friday, December 7 • 8PM
Saturday, December 8 • 8PM
Sunday, December 9 • 6PM

AUDITION DATE: 
Monday, October 29 • 7-9 PM

AUDITION LOCATION:
Three Rivers Music Theatre
212 Pearl Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

WHAT TO PREPARE:
SINGERS:
Please prepare a 60-90 second cut of a song appropriate for Christmas, Hanukkah, Holidays, Winter, etc. Please bring sheet music in the correct key with cuts clearly marked. Accompanist provided.

DANCERS: Please prepare a 60 second piece. Song appropriate for Christmas, Hanukkah, Holidays, Winter, etc. Bluetooth speaker provided for music.