TICKETS

Fun Home Event.jpg

FUN HOME

WHERE:
Wunderkammer Company
3402 Fairfield Ave.
Fort Wayne, IN 46807

WHEN:
Friday, February 22 - 8PM
Saturday, February, 23 - 8PM
Thursday, February 28 - 8PM
Friday, March 1 - 8PM *Special LGBTQ+ Performance
Saturday, March 2 - 8PM
Thursday, March 7 - 8PM
Friday, March 8 - 8PM
Saturday, March 9 - 8PM
Thursday, March 14 - 8PM
Friday, March 15 - 8PM
Saturday, March 16 - 8PM

BOX OFFICE HOURS:
Monday-Thurday, 3-7 PM

BOX OFFICE LOCATION:
212 Pearl Street • Fort Wayne, IN • 46802

BOX OFFICE PHONE:
260-498-2652


SUBSCRIBER TICKET REDEMPTION

Subscriber Name *
Subscriber Name
Please enter your subscriber number.
Phone *
Phone
Please select the show for which you would like to reserve tickets.
Please confirm your ticket preference.
Please select the number of tickets you would like to reserve.
Please enter your ticket redemption code(s) below. Please enter multiple codes if redeeming multiple tickets.