AUDITIONS

Ladies Night Auditions.jpg

LADIES NIGHT

SUNDAY, AUGUST 25, 2019
7:00-9:00 PM • Auditions

SEEKING LOCAL FEMALE IDENTIFIED ARTISTS.
DUDES, WE CAN’T THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR YOUR SUPPORT— BUT THIS ONE IS FOR THE LADIES!

FEMALE IDENTIFIED ARTISTS MUST BE AVAILABLE FOR:

REHEARSALS
Sunday, September 22 • 6-9 PM
Monday - Thursday, September 23-26 • 7-10 PM

PERFORMANCES
Friday, September 27 • 8PM
Saturday, September 28 • 8PM
Friday, October 4 • 8PM
Saturday, October 5 • 8PM

WHAT TO PREPARE:
SINGERS:
Please prepare one (1) 60-90 second selection appropriate for the “ladies night” theme—
female empowerment, strength, independence, etc.
Accompanist will be provided for the vocal audition. A Cappella auditions will not be permitted.

Please be sure to register for your vocal audition time below.

AUDITION REGISTRATION

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Please select your desired vocal audition time.

halloween auditions.jpg

TRICK OR TREAT: A Halloween Cabaret

AUDITION DATE:
Sunday, October 6th • 7-9 PM

AUDITION LOCATION:
Three Rivers Music Theatre
212 Pearl Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

SEEKING SINGERS AND DANCERS

Must be available for:

Rehearsals-
Sunday, October 20 • 6-9 PM
Monday, October 21 • 7-10 PM
Tuesday, October 22 • 7-10 PM
Wednesday, October 23 • 7-10 PM
Thursday, October 24 • 7-10 PM

Performances-
Friday, October 25 • 8PM & 11PM
Saturday, October 26 • 8PM & 11PM

WHAT TO PREPARE:

SINGERS: Please prepare a 32 bar cut of a song appropriate for the Halloween theme. Please bring sheet music in the correct key with cuts clearly marked. Accompanist provided.

DANCERS: Please prepare a 60 second piece. Song appropriate for Halloween. Bluetooth speaker provided for music.

AUDITION REGISTRATION

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Please select the time you would like to audition on Sunday, October 6th.

Christmas Spectacular Auditions.jpg

CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR!

AUDITION DATE:
Sunday, October 27 • 7-9 PM

AUDITION LOCATION:
Three Rivers Music Theatre
212 Pearl Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

SEEKING SINGERS AND DANCERS

Must be available for:

Rehearsals-
November 18 - December 5 (off November 27-29 for Thanksgiving)
Mondays-Fridays, 7-10 PM
One Sunday rehearsal - November 24, 6-9 PM

Performances-
Friday, December 6 • 8PM
Saturday, December 7 • 8PM
Friday, December 13 • 8PM
Saturday, December 14 • 8PM
*Sunday 6PM Performanances may be added to both weekends in the event of a sold-out run*

WHAT TO PREPARE:
SINGERS: Please prepare a 60-90 second cut of a song appropriate for Christmas, Hanukkah, Holidays, Winter, etc. Please bring sheet music in the correct key with cuts clearly marked. Accompanist provided.

DANCERS: Please prepare a 60 second piece. Song appropriate for Christmas, Hanukkah, Holidays, Winter, etc. Bluetooth speaker provided for music.

AUDITION REGISTRATION

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Please select your desired audition time on Sunday, October 27th.